Joanne Mcgahon site preview

Live

North London’s Got Talent

Saturday, 3rd February 2018 at 7:30pm

Joanne will be a judge on the panel for this charity fundraising event for North London Hospice
The Arts Depot,
5 Nether Street,
Tally Ho Corner,
North Finchley
N12 0GA London

All Soul’s Christmas Concert

Friday, 15th December 2017 at 7:30pm

Joanne will join All Soul’s Choir and Orchestra at their Christmas Carol Service
All Souls Langham Place
2 All Souls Pl
London
W1B 3DA
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/all-souls-choir-carol-concert-2017-tickets-38324851663?aff=ehomecard

Private Service

Wednesday, 25th October 2017 at 9:30am

St. Frances Cabrini Italian Church
Woburn Road,
Bedford

Charity Concert

Saturday, 14th October 2017 at 7:30pm

Concert with the Groovers raising funds for Amatola Children’s Charity in Africa

Private Service

Thursday, 28th September 2017 at 12:30pm

Holy Cross Church
Bedford

Middle Temple Hall

Thursday, 29th June 2017 at 7:00pm Middle Temple Hall

Joanne will be performing some popular operatic arias at the Gala Dinner in aid of North London Hospice
Middle Temple Hall, London, EC4Y 9AT

Purchase tickets here: http://www.northlondonhospice.org/for-fundraisers/forthcoming-events/galadinner/

Concert

Saturday, 17th June 2017 at 7:30pm

Concert in Hampstead performing with All Soul’s Choir, Langham Place
Details to be confirmed

Our Lady Immaculate and St. Andrew

Friday, 5th May 2017 at 11:30am

Service at Our Lady Immaculate and St. Andrew, Hitchin

Afternoon Concert

Thursday, 30th March 2017 at 2:00pm

Concert for Cameo, Christ Church Cockfosters

New Album recording in Prague

Thursday, 16th March 2017 at 9:00am

Classical Album recording in Prague
The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Paul Bateman
Smecky Studios
March 2017

Messiah Unleashed

Sunday, 12th March 2017 at 4:30pm

St. Paul’s Church, Hadley Wood
The Messiah - The Greatest Story Ever Told
This will be an afternoon with talks, readings and music
Joanne will be performing a couple of soprano arias from the Messiah and will be joined by a Bass soloist

Worcestershire Golf Club

Saturday, 11th March 2017 at 7:00pm

Private Party

Private Wedding

Saturday, 11th February 2017 at 1:00pm

Chessington

Charity Concert, Endeavour House

Tuesday, 31st January 2017 at 7:29pm

Fundraising Concert in Ipswich for Suffolk County Council
Charity event in aid of Lost Chord
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/chairmans-charity-concert-tickets-28651238626

Hanbury Manor

Saturday, 28th January 2017 at 7:30pm

Hanbury Manor, Ware

Private Wedding

Saturday, 31st December 2016 at 12:00pm

Private Event
Farnham Hall, Ware

Christmas Event for Operation Christmas Child

Thursday, 15th December 2016 at 4:30pm

Chistmas event for Operation Christmas Child and Samaritan’s Purse, Buckhurst Hill
with Noel Treddenick and members of All Soul’s Orchestra

Winter Gala Concert

Tuesday, 6th December 2016 at 7:00pm

Farm Street Church, Mayfair
Lost Chord’s Winter Gala Concert
Church of the Immaculate Conception Farm Street
114 Mount Street
London
W1K 3AH
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/winter-gala-concert-tickets-29299129485

BBC Radio 3 Counties

Friday, 4th November 2016 at 3:00pm

Radio show with Roberto Perrone BBC Three Counties
http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p04bkhwf

Oxted Bluehouse Arts Festival

Sunday, 30th October 2016 at 5:00pm

Soprano with All Souls Orchestra
Conductor Noel Treddenick
Oxted URC Church

Private Event

Friday, 21st October 2016 at 9:00pm

Livery Event,
Waxchandler’s Hall, London

Private Event

Saturday, 15th October 2016 at 8:00pm

London - Charity Concert

Private Wedding

Saturday, 1st October 2016 at 12:00pm

Wedding Ceremony in North London

All Soul’s Orchestra

Saturday, 9th July 2016 at 7:00pm

Prom Praise
Soloist with ASO
Christ Church Chorleywood

Private Event

Sunday, 19th June 2016 at 7:00pm

Charity Event celebrating Shakespeare
Much Hadham

Private Event

Saturday, 4th June 2016 at 8:00pm

Kedleston Park Golf Club, Derbyshire

Boisdale Club, Canary Wharf

Friday, 20th May 2016 at 8:00pm

Boisdale Club, London

NSPCC Charity Ball

Saturday, 23rd April 2016 at 7:30pm

North London

Tosca

Tuesday, 15th March 2016 at 7:00pm

Joanne will play the title role of Tosca with St. Albans Chamber Opera
Director : John Heath
Musical Director : Julian Barber
Joanne will perform on Tuesday 15th, Thursday 17th and Saturday 19th of March - more details to follow
http://www.abbeytheatre.org.uk/whats-on/tosca/

Private Memorial Service

Thursday, 11th February 2016 at 2:00pm

Memorial Service in Norfolk

Page 1 of 4 pages  1 2 3 >  Last »